My Review on the MAC Pro Long Wear Eye Liner Black Ice

Published January 24, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

I have been wearing this eye liner for a week now. I am going to do this review differently than I have done in the past. There are pros and cons on every makeup products. Here are my pros and cons on the MAC Pro Long Wear Eye Liner  in the color Black Ice:

Pros

– It does not smudge. I love a good eye liner that does not smudge when I apply it to my waterlines. I hate eye liners that smudge.

– I love black eye liners.

– I love how you can sharpen the tip with a sharpener.

Cons

– I do not think it is long wear. I wore it all week on my waterlines while I was at work and I had to reapply it.

– I think it is expensive for just one eyeliner. $20.00 for one eyeliner to me, seems expensive.

If you want a good eyeliner that does not smudge and if you want to spend 20 dollars on one eyeliner, then purchase this one. This is my first MAC eyeliner that I purchased.  Have you purchased this eye liner or an eye liner at a MAC store or online? If so, did you like the eye liner? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon.

Leave a Reply

