Makeup

My Review on the Anastasia Contour Kit 2015

Hello Ladies,

Sorry that I have been MIA. I have been working everyday. Anyways, I have been using the Anastasia Contour Kit for a week. This is my first time purchasing a contour kit. I have never contoured my face. I like the colors that are in the kit, but I wish there was other color options for people who have pale skin. At first, I thought the medium shade was going to look too dark on my face. But when I applied it to my face, it did not look too dark.  I love how natural some of the colors  looks on my face. Also, I love how it is long lasting. I hate how products you have to keep on reapply them throughout the day. If you want to splurge and purchase a great contour kit, then purchase this one.  Also, if you are a beginner in contouring like me, then I would recommend this product. Has anyone purchased this kit? If so, what did you think of this one?  Also, What are your favorite contour kits that you like?

9 thoughts on “My Review on the Anastasia Contour Kit 2015”

  1. The shades are the reason why I haven’t purchased this palette, I don’t think I’d use the darker ones but you can customer a palette on the ABH website she has more shades on there as singles

  2. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the new Kat Von D contour kit and the Laura Mercier cream contour kit. NYX is coming out with a contour kit with their new spring line, but I’ve been hearing mixed things about that one.

  3. I’ve heard great things about the “chiaroscuro” contour stick from em cosmetics. It’s not a kit like this, it’s just a stick with highlight and contour on it. But I’ve heard really really good things. I almost got one myself but they were sold out when I had the money to splurge. If I ever end up purchasing one, I will be sure to let you know what I think!

Leave a Reply

