Makeup

Products that Have Not Worked For Me 2015

Hello Ladies,

Happy February! I hope your week is going great so far! I have never done a blog post like this one. But I wanted to share with you all what products that have not worked for me. One product that has not worked well for me is the John Frida Frizz Ease Extra Strength 6 Serum. It made my hair greasy when I applied to my hair. If any of you have any suggestions that is like this product but does not make hair greasy then that would great. The next product that did not work for me is the Tarte Lights Camera Lashes. For me, it got dried out pretty quickly. I hate mascaras when they get dried out looking so quickly. Plus it clumped and it is not long lasting. Any suggestions on a good affordable mascara would be greatly appreciated. Another product is the IT Cosmetics Big Powder Brush. It is such a big powder brush that was expensive. I tried to apply it with my Makeup Forever Pro Finish Powder but it was too big to put it on my small, round face. It was 60 dollars and I think that that it too expensive for a brush. Another product are the NYX Butter Glosses. I have two of them and I have heard amazing reviews on them. For me, when I tried to apply it on my lips, it felt sticky. I want to like them, but I did not like how it felt on my lips. Plus, it is not long lasting. If anyone has any recommendations on an affordable lip gloss that would be great. The next product is the Tony Moly Lip Balm. I have watched MakeupbyTiffanyD raving about this product. I used it for weeks, and my lips were still chapped. That’s all of the products that have not worked for me. I hope you all have a great week so far and I will talk to you all really soon!

        

12 thoughts on “Products that Have Not Worked For Me 2015”

  1. I liked the Tarte Mascara but there are other mascaras that I liked much better. Recently I have been using the new Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara and I love it!

Leave a Reply

