February Ulta Haul 2015

Published February 6, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Today I went to Ulta. I was only there for two makeup products and I ended up with four. One makeup product that I purchased is the Maybelline Lash Sensational. Thank you plus+beauty27 for the suggestion. I cannot wait to use it. Another product that I purchased is the EOS Rachel Roy Collection in the scent Pomegranate and Raspberry. I have read amazing reviews on this one. The next product that I purchased is the Nivea A-Kiss Olive Oil & Lemon Moisture Rich Lip Balm. Ever since MakeupbyTiffanyD raved about it,  I knew I had to purchase it. The last product that I purchased is the Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in the color Melted Peony. I did not like the color of the one that I purchased at Sephora, so I decided to try this one. It was too dark so I decided to try this one out. I was going to purchased the Nude one but, I did not want to purchase it, since  it was $21.00 each. Have anyone used these products? If so, did you like them?

       

6 comments on “February Ulta Haul 2015

  • Enjoy the mascara! Thank you for the mention ❤ I love EOS balms and that one sounds like a good one! I also have Too Faced Melted Lipstick in Peony and I love it! 🙂 xo

  • I also have the Melted Lipstick in Peony and I think it’s just perfect. I have the Melted Strawberry color as well, and it’s quite lovely. The color on the Melted Lipsticks is great, and I love the way they feel, but the transfer rate is high.

  • Leave a Reply

