Makeup

My Review on the Maybelline Sensational Lash Mascara 2015

Hello Ladies,

On my previous post, I wrote that this mascara was what I purchased at Ulta.  I have been using this one ever since I purchased it. Here are my pros of this product:

Pros:

– I love how this product is affordable.

– I love the wand. I love how it looks like a small wand. I love when mascaras have small wands, because it is easier  for me to apply on my lashes.

– I love how it makes my lashes have more volume.

– I love how it is long wearing. I do not have to reapply it during the day.

– I love how it does not clump or smudges when I apply my eyeliner on my waterlines.

I could not think of any cons. This is my favorite drugstore mascara so far!  What are your favorite drugstore mascaras? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

7 thoughts on “My Review on the Maybelline Sensational Lash Mascara 2015”

  1. I have heard a lot about this mascara recently and really think I am going to have to give it a go! Great post! xx

Leave a Reply

