Makeup

February Target Haul 2015

Hello Ladies,

Happy Valentine’s Day! Today, I went to Target. I purchased some makeup products and a hair serum. One makeup product that I purchased is the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. I purchased two shades because I did not know which shade I am and they did not have a sample to test on my hand. I wish that you could test them on your hands because then I would not have had to purchase two shades. I have heard that this concealer is similar to the Nars one.  One shade is in light and the other one is in fair. The next makeup product is CoverGirl Lashblash Volume Mascara. I have heard amazing reviews on this one. Another makeup product is the NYX Butter Gloss in Vanilla Cream Pie. Also, I purchased it the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Lip Gloss in the color Istanbul. The hair serum that I purchased is the Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum that makes hair shiny and helps with frizz control. I wanted to purchase another hair serum for heat protection that helps with frizzy hair and makes it shiny. I will do a first impressions on all of these products. Stay tuned! Have any of you purchased these products at Target? Also, what are your favorite makeup products that you have purchased at Target? I would have to check them out next time I go there.

        

10 thoughts on “February Target Haul 2015”

Leave a Reply

