Uncategorized

My Review on the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 2015

Hello Ladies,

Yesterday’s post, I talked about going to Target and purchasing the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in the colors light and fair. I did not know which shade looks good on my skin. So, I picked the fair shade which I thought would make my skin look orange and this shade is the right shade for me. I do not like when you cannot try on a tester to see if it is the right shade. Here are my pros and cons on this concealer.

Pros

– I love how it is affordable.

– I love how it looks like the Nars Concealer.

– I love how the applicator looks like the Nars one.

– I love how it is long wearing and you do not have to reapply it throughout the day.

Cons 

– I wish it was in a bigger container. Maybe this is just me, but I do not like when concealers are in a small container. I wear concealer everyday and I do not like it when it goes so quickly and you have to spend money on the same concealer.

Have any of you purchased this concealer? If so, do you like this one or not? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

6 thoughts on “My Review on the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 2015”

  1. This concealer is on my list to try. Right now though I love my NYX HD concealer. For me it’s perfect for spot concealing and highlighting my forehead, nose & chin.

    1. That’s great that you love the NYX HD concealer. I am going to have to try out the NYX HD concealer once I run out of the one I just purchased.

  2. I tend to find that NYX Concealer seems to run out fast too but I really do like it. I also want to try the Maybelline Fit me eventually.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.