Uncategorized

Small Walgreens Haul

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to Walgreens and I purchased some hair products, makeup wipes and bobby pins. One hair product that I purchased is the Tresemme Heat Protector Spray. When I went to try to spray it in my hair, the pump came off so easily. I tried to put it back in but it won’t go in. Another hair product that I purchased is the Tresemme Expert Selection Max the Volume Root Lifting Cream. I will do a first impressions on that one. The makeup product that I purchased is Say Yes to Cucumbers Makeup Remover. I really needed makeup  remover wipes so I decided to try this one. The next item that I purchased are Bobby Pins since I do not have any. Has anyone tried any Tresemme products? If so, did you like them? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

          

7 thoughts on “Small Walgreens Haul”

  1. I use Tresemme hairspray and that’s about it. I think I have also used there shampoo and conditioner a long time ago but can’t really remember what it was like lol. Looking forward to your reviews. 🙂

Leave a Reply

