Makeup

Small February Sephora Haul and 2015

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to Sephora to purchase two makeup products. One makeup product that I purchased is the Urban Decay Naked 2 Eyeshadow Palette. I really wanted to purchase the Too Faced Semi Chocolate Eyeshadow Palette, but I did not see it at my Sephora. I will be doing a review on that one once I use it. The next makeup product that I purchased is the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer. I did not know what shade to get because they did not have the lightest one to test. The one I purchased is in the shade Light 1 called Chantilly. Ā I hope this shade is the right one for me. Has anyone purchased these products? If so, do you like them? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

Ā  Ā 

6 thoughts on “Small February Sephora Haul and 2015”

  1. I own and love both! The Naked 2 is my favorite of the Naked big palettes and I use it as much as I can šŸ™‚ The Nars creamy concealer is also so nice! It doesn’t cover up my under eye circles like I would want it to but it does a great job of covering my many blemishes I frequently get since my skin is allergic to life. That stinks that a worker couldn’t assist you to let you know which color is best for you, if they don’t have a product there they can easily ship it to you. I guess that is the nice thing about Sephora and being able to return anything even if used. Hope you enjoy your purchases šŸ™‚ xoxo Janet

    1. That’s great that you have both of these products and that the Naked 2 is your favorite palette. I am going to compare the NARS concealer to the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer and which one I like better post. They had the color but I could not swatch it because they did not have the tester. Thank you! :).

  2. I owned the Naked 2 for a long time and absolutely loved it. I wish they sold an individual shadow of the shade YDK. I could wear that shade every single day. Next on my list is the Nars concealer. Interested to see how you like it.

Leave a Reply

