My February Favorites 2015

Published February 28, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Sorry that I have been MIA lately. I have been busy. I cannot believe it is going to be March tomorrow. This month went by so fast! Here are my February Favorites:

Favorite Foundation 

Tate 12 Hour Amazonian Clay Foundation

Favorite Concealers: 

The Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

  

Favorite Finishing Powder: 

Makeup Forever Pro Finishing Powder

Favorite Blush: 

MAC blush in the color Breezy. This blush has been my favorite blush that I applied on my face this month. I wear it on my face everyday.

Favorite Bronzer: 

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer.

Favorite Eyeshadow Palettes: 

Lorac Pro Palette 2

Naked 2 Palette.

 

Favorite Eyeliner:

MAC Pro Long Wear Eyeliner in the color black.

Favorite Liquid Eyeliner:

Kat Von D Liquid Eyeliner Tattoo

Favorite Mascaras: 

Maybelline Lash Sensational

Covergirl Lashblash Volume

 

Favorite Lip Glosses:

Lorac Lip  Lustre  Lip Gloss

Dior Addict Lip Gloss.

NYX Butter Gloss in the color Vanilla Cream Pie

Too Faced Melted  Lip Stick in the color Peony.

   

Have you tried any of these products that I listed? If so, do you like them?

I hope you all have a great and I will talk to you all really soon!

13 comments on “My February Favorites 2015

  • I am curious as to what that shade of Too Faced Melted lipstick looks like. I wear more light pinks and pastels now that my hair is blonde, and that one looks beautiful! I’m wearing the Nyx butter gloss in Peaches and Cream right now. It’s the first one I bought and I love it! I love all your favorites this month 🙂 I am going to have to post mine soon!

  • Nice! You should definitely go check out this Too Faced Melted lipstick. It is such a pretty pink color. I love light pink colors of lip glosses and lipsticks too. Thank you, that is so nice of you! I will for sure read your favorites of this month when you have it up. I cannot wait to read it.

  • Great choices! I’ve heard loads of good things about the tarte foundation. Also I need to buy a new concealer soon. Do you think the maybelline fit me is a good budget alternative? Or is the nars a lot better? I don’t know whether to splash out on high end or not! Xx

  • Leave a Reply

