Uncategorized

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer Vs. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Hello Ladies,

I am back now from my surgery. I decided to do a post now, to get my mind off from my splitting from my ex boyfriend.

How is Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer Similar to the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer? 

– The shaped of the tube is the same compared to the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. For example, they  are both  rectangle. They are both black  and are square shaped on the top of them.

– The applicator looks the same as the other concealer.

– They both are long lasting.

How are They Different? 

-Even though, the shape of the tube is the same, the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer’s tube is smaller than the Nars one. So the Nars one has more liquid in it than the Maybelline one.

– I think the Nars Concealer tube is made up of glass. The other one is made up of plastic.

– The Nars Concealer covers up dark circles and since I had some bruising on my face from the surgery, it covered them up pretty well. The Maybelline did not cover up my bruises that well.

– I feel like the Nars Concealer is thicker and heavier compared to the Maybelline Concealer.

– The Nars Concealer is more money than the Maybelline one.

All in all, If you want to splurge, I would go with the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer better than the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. Don’t get me wrong, I do love the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer, but the Nars covers better than the Maybelline one.

Which one do you all prefer? The Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer or the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon.

  

2 thoughts on “Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer Vs. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer”

Leave a Reply

