Mini March Ulta Haul 2015

Published March 13, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to Ulta and was disappointed that they did not have some of the products that I wanted to purchase. So I purchased two mascaras and a lip plumper. One mascara that I purchased is the Benefit Roller Lash in the color black. MakeupByTiffanyD on YouTube raved about this one. I will do a first impressions on this one soon! The next mascara that I purchased is the Kardashian Beauty The Quickie Lengthening Mascara. The lip plumper that I purchased is the Kardahsian Beauty Lip Plumping Shimmering Gloss Honey Flavored. Again, I will do a first impressions on this one as well. I really liked my other Kardashian Lipgloss that I purchased so I decided to give this one a try. Has anyone tried these products? If so, did you like them?

    

Leave a Reply

