Uncategorized

Where Have I Been Last Week and This Week?

Hello Ladies,

Sorry that I have been MIA, I had training at my new job at a mens salon for being a receptionist. It is called Director of First Impressions. I literally had training all last week and this week from 9:30 am-8:00 pm and today/tonight is my only day off. I like my new job, but I do not work that many hours and days. I wish it was more days and hours. Now, I am going to work 9:30 am-2:30 every other Sunday and every other Monday and Saturdays. I know I can do a great job at working in the front and I really want more hours. I guess I will have to prove it to my boss and my coworkers that I can do really good at it. I will give 100 or better on my work. Anyways, I love my job but there are always going to be a coworker whom I do not get along with. I guess if you work with a lot of coworkers you cannot always get along with all of them. I have to try not to argue with them, but it is hard to do that when you have a coworker who is so rude and disrespectful to you. I love the stylists there, but they do not really talk to me. I guess I will have to talk to them to get to know them. If anyone has any advice for me, that I will great! I am only going to say that is it called 18/8 Men’s Salon. I am a very private person and I do not want say where it is located. I am planning on going to Ulta tomorrow straight after work, so I will do a Ulta Haul. Stay tuned. I hope you all have a great night and I will talk to you all later.

6 thoughts on “Where Have I Been Last Week and This Week?”

  1. Well I do not know you that well personally, but Ican tell you have a sweet personality. All you can do is just keep your head up and be kind in the hopes that your co-worker will be kinder as well. I know that can be frustrating, especially when you do put forth an effort and the other person will not reciprocate.

Leave a Reply

