March Favorites 2015

Published March 29, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

I cannot believe that March is almost over.  I was going to do this post last night, but I got so  tired from work.

Happy almost April!  Here are my March favorites:

Favorite Foundation:

Tarte 12 Hour Amazonian Clay Foundation. I have talked about it on my previous posts, that is my favorite foundation ever. I use it on my face everyday.

Favorite Blush:

MAC Blush in the color Breezy. Currently, it is my favorite blush ever. I love how it makes my cheeks looks like they have color.

Favorite Concealer: 

Nars Concealer that I posted on my previous post. It is my favorite one.

Favorite Eyeshadow Palette: 

Naked 2 . I love all of the colors in it.  I am so sorry that this picture is so big. It won’t allow me to make it smaller.

Favorite Eyeliner: 

Mac eyeliner in the color Black. It is my favorite eyeliner. I use it on my waterlines everyday and I am obsessed with this eyeliner. I am so sorry, that this picture is so big. It won’t allow me to make it bigger.

Favorite Mascara: 

Benefit Roller Lash. I have worn it on my lashes everyday. It makes my lashes have volume.

That is it for this blog post. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

4 comments on “March Favorites 2015

  • FYI, wanted to let you spelled “customers” as “costumers”, which are two entirely different words. Spell check probably didn’t catch it because “costumer” is spelled correctly, but it’s not the right word you need, which is “customer”.

  • Leave a Reply

