Small Ulta Haul 2015

Published March 29, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

After work today, I decided to go to Ulta after I was done working. I purchased three makeup products. One makeup product that I purchased is the IT Cosmetics CC Full Coverage Cream. I saw on MakeupbyTiffanyD raving about this one and I am going for a couple of days somewhere warm. I do not like to wear sunscreen on my face and this one has SPF 50 which is a lot. I will do a first impressions on this one soon. The next makeup product is the Maybelline Eyestudio 30 Purple Icon. Again, I will do a first impressions on this one soon! The next makeup product is the Stila Lip Glaze in the color Gauva, Coming soon will be a first impressions on that one as well!

         

I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

4 comments on “Small Ulta Haul 2015

  • Leave a Reply

