My Review on the It Cosmetics CC Cream

Published April 2, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

I have been wearing the It Cosmetics CC Cream everday on my face. Here are pros and cons of it:

Pros:

-I love how it feels like I am not wearing anything on my face.

– I love how it does not feel how sunscreen feels like. Sunscreens feel thick on my face and this does not.

– I love how it lasts throughout the day. You do not need to reapply it a lot of times throughout the day.

Cons:

– I hate how when you get it out of the bottle, you have to turn it a lot of times to get it out.

-It is so expensive. It costed like 40 dollars for this one.

– I hate how it is spf 50. Spf 50 is a lot when your in the sun. For me, I like to have some color on my face when I am in the sun.

Overall, it is a good product. I would recommend purchasing this one.

I posted a picture of it on my Instagram so be sure to take a look at it on there. It is Nicole Ashley Blog.

Be sure to follow me on Twitter too. Nicole Ashley Blog.

3 comments on “My Review on the It Cosmetics CC Cream

  • Leave a Reply

