My Review on The Maybelline Eye Studio Quad Purple Icon

Published April 6, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

I hope you all had a great Easter yesterday. Ever since I purchased the Maybelline Eye Studio Quad Purple Icon, I have been wearing it on my eyes everyday. Here are my pros and cons of it:

Pros:

– It is affordable

– I love the colors. When I apply it on my eyes, I love how it looks. The picture of what it looks like on my eyes is on my Instagram. So if you want to see what it looks like on my eyes, then please go check it out at Nicole Ashley Blog.

– I love how it is long lasting on my eyes.

Cons: 

– I do not like the brush that it came with it. I wish they could have put a better brush in it.

– I wish they made this as an eyeshadow palette.

Overall, I love this eyeshadow quad. It is my favorite from the drugstore Spring eyeshadow quad. I would recommend purchasing this one. Please be sure to follow me on Instagram: Nicole Ashley Blog and on Twitter. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

