Uncategorized

My April Sephora Wishlist

Hello Ladies,

Happy Sunday! What do I want at Sephora this month? Well on this blog post, I will let you know which makeup products, hair combs and brushes, that I want to purchase at Sephora.

1. I really want to purchase the Nars Laguna Bronzer. I have heard amazing reviews on this one.

2. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette. I have heard amazing reviews on this one. But it is expensive.

3. Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray. I have heard amazing reviews on this one.

4. Nars Larger than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner. I need a new eyeliner since I lost my MAC one. If you know of any great eyeliners for waterlines that do not smudge, that would be great!

5. Tangle Teezer. My hair after I take a shower, has a lot of tangles. I thought it would be great to purchase a small tangle brush like this one.

6. Sephora Collection Bump: Boar Teaser. Ever since, Jessie James Decker uploaded a Youtube video, and showed a tease comb to make hair have a lot of volume, I knew I had to purchase it.

Have you tried these products? If so, do you like using them? I might not purchase all of these products. I hope you all are having a great weekend and I will talk to you all really soon!

13 thoughts on “My April Sephora Wishlist”

  1. I just bought the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette yesterday and love it!!! I also love the UD All Nighter Spray and keep 2 for back up since I have a habit of losing stuff lololo. Hope you are able to get some of the great stuff on your list soon xoxo Janet

    1. Sorry for the late response, I thought it sent on here but I guess it didn’t. Nice! I cannot wait to purchase the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette and the UD All Nighter Spray! I will be purchasing them when the VIB sale which I heard that is April 20.

      1. The VIB sale starts this Thursday April 16th! You also get a free folder clutch so be sure to ask for that! If you go into your Sephora account you can see it under Offers šŸ™‚ Hope this helps and you won’t regret getting those awesome products ā¤

      2. No problem! I know it’s weird they haven’t sent out an email or a letter or something but while on the Sephora app I saw the date was this Thursday. I hope they send out something soon and I don’t think they will sell out fast but the best part if they do you can get it shipped for free to your house when you pay for it at the store šŸ™‚

      3. Yup as soon as they told me at my Sephora during the holidays when I was going crazy for the LE sets I felt instantly relieved. I clearly spend way too much time at Sephora in general LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

