Small Ulta Haul 2015

Published April 13, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

So today after I worked I went to Ulta. My friend raved about a hair product and I really wanted to purchase it. I ended up purchasing a shampoo and a conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner that I purchased is the Living Proof Full Volume. I have used the shampoo a really long time ago and I remember that I loved using this one. I remembered that it does not make my hair oily and it adds a lot of volume to it. I have oily, thin hair. I have not used the conditioner so I cannot wait to try it. The hair product that I purchased is the Pureology Colour Fanatic. I do not have colored hair but this one prevents hair breakage, strengthen hair, heat damage,  prevents split ends, makes hair shiny and controls frizz. I will let you all know my review on that one. Have you tried these products? What are your favorite shampoo and conditioner that you love to use? I hope you all have a great night and I will talk to you all really soon!

main product   

2 comments on “Small Ulta Haul 2015

  • My favorite shampoo and conditioner is exactly this one! I swear by Living Proof products! It’s all I will use now. I’m so glad Ulta started carrying the larger sizes. I did a review on these a few weeks ago as well.

  • Leave a Reply

