Makeup

VIB Sale at Sephora

Hello Ladies,

I just placed an order online at Sephora.com for the VIB sale. The sale is 15 percent off if you are a VIB. One makeup product that I purchased, is the Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyeliner in the color black. I needed a new eyeliner and I love their products. I also purchased the Beauty Blender. I had to get rid of mine a long time ago, because it had foundation all over it. I loved my Beauty Blender and I wanted to purchase it when there was a sale online, because my Sephora does not carry them.  The last makeup product I purchased is the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray. I have noticed that my makeup does not stay on the whole day, and I needed a spray that would keep my makeup on all day and all evening. I will let you all know what I think of this one and the eyeliner. I hope you all had a great weekend and I will talk to you all really soon!

       

7 thoughts on “VIB Sale at Sephora”

  1. Did you try washing your Beauty Blender? Or was it just too worn out from using it a lot? Just curious. That MUFE liner is one of my holy grails. I have it in 3 or 4 different colors. Just wish it wasn’t so expensive. Luckily I discovered the NYX Slide On pencils are a pretty good dupe.

      1. Sometimes some foundation will stick around no matter how well you wash it. You’re supposed to wash the beauty blender after every 1 to 3 uses (so I’ve heard).

Leave a Reply

