Uncategorized

My Review on the Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes

Hello Ladies,

I purchased this eyeliner online for the VIB sale at Sephora.  Here are my pros and cons of this one:

Pros:

– I love how it does not smudge on my water lines like a lot of eyeliners do.

– I love the packaging.

– I love the  tip when you open it.

– I love how it is long lasting and you do not have to reapply it the whole day.

Cons:

– it is expensive for just one eyeliner. For me, I think it is a bit expensive. It costs 20 dollars.

If there are any other eyeliners that are like this one, but doesn’t cost that much, let me know in the comments below. I will be gladly to try them out. I do love this eyeliner, but it costs a bit expensive. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

Be sure to follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

The picture of this one is on my Instagram account. It is giving me a hard time copying the picture on here, sorry!

2 thoughts on “My Review on the Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes”

  1. I swear by the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on eye pencil but it is also around $20. So far, though, the pencil has lasted a while. I’ve had a sample-sized pencil since Christmas and am not through with it yet. So it’s expensive upfront but lasts a really long time. And the product itself is wonderful. It’s the only eyeliner I’ll use now. Completely smudge-free on the water line.

Leave a Reply

