Uncategorized

My Review on the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray 2015

Hello Ladies,

I hope you are all having a good Wednesday! I recently purchased this setting spray at the Sephora VIB sale. Here are my pros and cons of this one:

Pros:

– It stayed on my face, after I put on makeup on my face when it was raining. I was surprised that when it was raining, this spray stayed on throughout the day. Plus, my makeup didn’t look like I was crying when I was in the rain.

– I love how it is long lasting.

– I love how it does not make my oily skin more oily.

Cons:

– It is a bit expensive. It costs 30 dollars. I wish it was affordable.

– I do not like the smell of it.

Overall, I really like this setting spray, however, I wish it was affordable. I would splurge and purchase this one.

Have any of you purchased a setting spray? Which ones have you tried?

4 thoughts on “My Review on the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray 2015”

  1. This is my Holy grail setting spray!! I love this! ELF also has a setting spray that works very well and you can find it for 3 bucks at Target or Walmart. Also L’Oréal has a new setting spray out that I received in my Target box.

Leave a Reply

