Morphe Brushes from HautLook

Published May 4, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Today, I purchased Morphe  Brushes Rose Set with a case. Thank you, Janet from JanandJosie for telling me about the brushes. She purchased them too! I will tell you all my first impressions on them once I get it. It says that it will take 2 weeks to get it. They are on sale on HauteLook website for 12 dollars but the shipping is 6 dollars. It was a pretty good deal for gold brushes. I have never purchased any gold brushes ever, but I have heard amazing reviews on gold brushes.  The picture will be on my Instagram, sorry!

Leave a Reply

