Uncategorized

CVS April Haul 2015

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to my CVS and purchased four makeup products. One makeup product, that I purchased is the Milani Infinite Liquid Eyeliner. I thought it was a mascara. I really wanted to buy a mascara, but I picked up this one instead. The second makeup product is the Milani Powdered Blush in the color Tea Rose. I heard amazing reviews on this blush. I cannot wait to try it. The next makeup product is the NYX Mineral Set it & Don’t Fret it  Matte Finishing Powder. I have heard amazing reviews on this. The next makeup product is the Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyestudio in the color Bad to the Bronze. The last makeup product is the Milani Bella Fuchsia.  I will do a review on all of these products. I cannot wait to try them.

I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to all really soon!  Have you tried these products? If so, what did you think of these products?

        

4 thoughts on “CVS April Haul 2015”

Leave a Reply

