Small Ulta May Haul 2015

Published May 12, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to my Ulta and I purchased three makeup products. One makeup product, that I purchased is the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfection Pressed. I purchased this product, because I really wanted a highlighter. Jaclyn Hill raved about this product on YouTube so I decided to try it. I hope it doesn’t look too orange on my skin. The next makeup product is the Too Faced Primed and Poreless. I have heard amazing reviews on this one. The next makeup product that I purchased is the Urban Decay Supercurling Mascara. I cannot wait to try out these products and I will write a review on all of them. Let me know in the comments below if you have tried out these products. If so, did you like them?

The pictures are on my Instagram. Make sure to follow me on Instagram, and Twitter. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

