My Review on the Becca Shimmering Skin Protector Pressed

Published May 14, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

I recently purchased the Becca Shimmering Skin Protector Pressed at Ulta. If you have not already, please check out that post where I talked about what I purchased at Ulta. Here are my pros and cons of this product:

Pros:

– I love how it is long lasting on my face. I do not have to reapply it on throughout the day. I love products, where you just put it on your face and it lasts throughout the day.

– I love how it is a highlighter. To be honest, this is my first highlighter that I purchased. Ever since, Jaclyn Hill on Youtube raved about this product, I knew I had to purchase it.

– I love how it does not make my face look orange. At first, I thought that this color would make my face look orange, because a lot of products do that. The color is in Opal.

-It looks natural on. I love a good highlighter when it looks natural.

Cons: 

-It is really expensive. It costs $38.00 for a highlighter. I wish it would cost $30.00.

Overall, I would say splurge and purchase this awesome highlighter. Have you purchased this highlighter? If so, did you like it?

I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

2 comments on “My Review on the Becca Shimmering Skin Protector Pressed

  • Leave a Reply

