My Review on the Too Face Primed and Poreless Pressed Powder 2015

Published May 16, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Recently, I purchased this powder at Ulta. I have worn this one on my face ever since I purchased it. Here are my pros and cons on this powder:

Pros: 

– I love the packaging

– I love how it has a mirror in it.

– I love how it is long lasting on and I do not have to reapply it on throughout the day.

Cons: 

– It costs $30.00 at Ulta.

– I wish that there were more colors to choose from. It only comes in one shade.

Overall, if you want to splurge then purchase this amazing product.  I would recommend this product to anyone. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

IMG_2697 IMG_2698

Leave a Reply

