Makeup

My Review on the Urban Decay Supercurl Curling Mascara 2015

Hello Ladies,

Again, this mascara was in my haul that I purchased at Ulta. Here are my pros and cons of this one:

Pros

– I like the packaging. It is in a pretty gray tube that has a fancy design on it.

– I love the brush. I love how the brush is a curvy one.

– I love how the color is black.

Cons

– It costs $20.00.

– It clumps on your eyelashes. I hate when mascaras are clumpy.

– I feel like when I put my eyeliner on my waterlines, that this mascara runs.

– I feel like this one dries up too quickly.

11058792_710894192371973_6739902702463879908_n 11053165_710894225705303_629714770575468174_n

Overall, I do not like this mascara. I would not recommend this one to anyone. The one on the left is me with my new haircut and without the mascara.   The one on the right is what the mascara looks like on my lashes.  I had to use a makeup remover to get the mascara off from my waterlines. What mascaras do you like? I am willing to try any, but do not want to spend a lot of money on it. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

3 thoughts on “My Review on the Urban Decay Supercurl Curling Mascara 2015”

  1. Right now I am using Guerlain Cils d’Enfer, but I just ordered the new Armani Eyes To Kill Excess. They both are a little pricey. Have you tried Benefit They’re Real or Too Faced Better Than Sex? Those two are my more affordable go to mascaras.

    1. Thanks for the recommendations. I have tried Benefit They’re Real but I did not like it. I have tried the Too Faced Better than Sex sample size and I did not like that one either. My favorite mascara is the Benefit Roller Lash Mascara, but it costs 25 dollars. I think that it is a little expensive for a mascara.

Leave a Reply

