My Ulta Haul/First Impressions Jan 2016

Published January 24, 2016 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Sorry, that it has been forever since I blogged/made a video on my channel. Last week, I didn’t feel well. Today I went to Ulta and I bought way too much makeup. Its that kind of day where you were going to buy one or two makeup products, but end up with five.  I thought I purchased six items but I only have five. Some of the makeup products are some of the products that I had but I lost them a long time ago.  I made/uploaded a new video today. Please remember to subscribe and like my channel. I hope you guys have a great Sunday and I will talk to you all really soon! Let me know in the comments below what makeup videos you want to me to make.

 

Leave a Reply

