Life Update July 2017

Published July 23, 2017 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hi Ladies,

I know it has been forever since I wrote on here. I have been sick, I only work two days a week now but I am hoping it will be more. I only posted a video on my channel last weekend about my life,  but I wanted to let you all know that I do want to make more videos on drugstore hauls, Ulta Hauls and Sephora Hauls. In order to do that, I need money. I hate going on here to ask people for money, but I saw a few YouTubers having this patron website that you can give them money to make videos. So I started to do that. https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6361042. If you could, please help me out by donating to my channel so that I can make y’all more videos that would be great! I really hate asking y’all  to do this. Please only comment positive. Negative comments will be deleted immediately.

Thank you,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

